Tuesday, 17 April Birmingham MAC 7pm**

Wednesday, 18 April Derby QUAD 6:30pm**
Thursday, 19 April Nottingham Broadway 8pm**
Friday, 20 April Sheffield Showroom 8pm**

Saturday, 21 Manchester Home 8:35***

Saturday, 21 April Derry (NI) Nerve Center

Sunday, 22 April Glasgow Glasgow Film Theater**

Thursday, 26 April Stoke, Stoke Film Center
Friday, 27 April Plymouth Arts Centre 9pm
Saturday, 28 April Plymouth Arts Centre 5:30pm

Saturday, 28th April Dublin IFI
Thursday, 3rd May Plymouth Arts Centre

Friday, 27th - 28th & 1st May Ipswitch Ipswitch Film Theater

Monday, 7th May London Screen on the Green

Tuesday, 8th May Leeds Everyman

Wednesday, 9th May Bristol Everyman
Friday 11 - Monday 14 May Cardigan Theatr Mwidan

Thursday, 7th June Belfast QFT

​Sunday, 17th June Northampton Errol Flynn Filmhouse

U.K. THEATRICAL RELEASE MARCH/APRIL 2018  


*Q&A w/Tessa Pollit & William E Badgley **Q&A w/ Tessa Pollitt, Palmolive & William E Badgley ***Q&A w/Palmolive & William E Badgley

Friday, June 8th - Cotuit, MA - Cotuit Center for the Arts


Saturday, June 9th - Boston, MA - The Lilypad

Wednesday, June 20th - Bellingham, WA - The Shakedown - TBA*

Thursday, June 21st - Olympia, WA - The Capitol Theater - TBA*

Friday, June 22nd - 24th - Seattle - Northwest Film Forum - TBA*

Saturday, June 23rd - Portland, OR - The Hollywood Theater - 7pm*

Sunday, June 24th - Oakland - The Parkway Theater - Matinee 3pm*

Sunday, June 24th - San Francisco - Alamo Drafthouse - TBA*

Monday, June 25th - Los Angeles - The Regent - 8pm*


Saturday, June 30th - Huntington, NY - Cinema Arts Centre


August, 8th - Minneapolis, MN - Trylon Cinema


August, 15th - Amherst, MA - The Amherst Cinema



Saturday, May 5th - Brooklyn - Alamo Drafthouse - 10pm**

Sunday, May 6th - Jersey City - WFMU Theater - TBA**

Monday, May 7th - Philadelphia - PhilaMoca - 7:30pm*

Tuesday, May 8th - Brooklyn - Nite Hawk - 7:30pm*

Wednesday, May 9th - Baltimore - The Parkway Theater - 7pm*

Thursday, May 10th - Washington D.C. - AFI Silver - TBA*


Saturday, May 12th - Portland, ME - SPACE Gallery

Monday, May 14th - Toronto - The Royal - 8pm

Tuesday, May 15th - Pittsburgh - Row House Cinema - TBA*

Wednesday, May 16th - Cleveland - The Capitol Theater - 7:30pm*

​Friday, May 18th - Detroit - Third Man Records - TBA*


Sunday, May 20th - Chicago - The Empty Bottle - 8pm*


Sunday, May 20th - Phoenix - Film Bar - 6pm

Sunday, May 27th - Dallas - Texas Theater - TBA*

​​​

Monday, May 28th - Austin - Alamo Drafthouse The Ritz - Matinee*

Thursday, May 31st - Birmingham, AL - Saturn - TBA*






***Q&A w/ Palmolive (Slits/Raincoats) & Jenn Pelly (Raincoats Book) **Q&A w/ Palmolive (Slits/Raincoats) & William E Badgley (director) *Q&A w/ William E Badgley (director)

U.S. THEATRICAL RELEASE MAY/JUNE 2018